Upcoming events

Follow Us

Log in

officers & committee chairs

CAPP Officers and Committee Chairs 2021

The Officers:

  • President – Ryan Holley, Psy.D.
  • Past President – Donna Mahoney, Ph.D.
  • Treasurer – Julia Sommerville, Psy.D.
  • Secretary – Derrick Hassert, Ph.D.

The Councilors:

  • Patricia McMahon, Psy.D.
  • Benjamin Schwartz, Psy.D.
  • Tina Luzzi, M.A. 

Organizational Consultant:

  • Barbara Berent, M.A.

The Standing Committees: 

  • Membership Committee: Tina Luzzi, Psy.D.
  • Peer Study Groups: Derrick Hassert Ph.D. 
  • Continuing Education Programs and Credits: Benjamin Schwartz, Psy.D.
  • Representative to Div. #39, Sec.IV: Patricia McMahon, Psy.D.
  • Liaison to Illinois Psychological Association (IPA): Patricia McMahon, Psy.D.
  • Social Media Committee : Derrick Hassert Ph.D. 
  • Website Editor: Barbara Berent, M.A. & Ryan Holley Psy.D.
  • Administrator; Marilyn Hallett-Granzyk
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software